Design 1: English, Motherfucker!!

The first design, appropriately Angrezi. Pardon the slight distortion, I have to economize on picture resolution on these sites.

The T-shirt Colour will be the same blue as the background

All feedback – non-jingoistic, non-morality police type – appreciated. Please mail unityinprofanity@gmail.com for further details or for order info.

This entry was posted in T-Shirt design and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Design 1: English, Motherfucker!!

  1. ire says:

    Interesting concept. I like the idea, but are you also planning on making some PG shirts for kids to wear? I get the orange, white and green for India colors, but the cartoon blue background isn’t doing it for me. I would suggest a darker shade of blue (or even black) for the background. That’s my only complaint, otherwise I’d definitely wear it.

Leave a Reply

